Join Us on Facebook

Central Region
Coastal Region
Delta/Wine Region
Mother Lode Region
Northern Region
SoCal Region


Anglers Of The Year


Rule:  ANGLER OF THE YEAR: Will be determined by the team with the most points accumulated at the end of the year, based on their best of all the events in one region with the same partner.


T.O.C. Qualifications are different then A.O.Y.

See Rule 34A



John Hampel & Greg Sallee

Delta Wine


Michael Hitomi & Brandon Gee

Northern Region


Kevin Moore & Jamie Lima

Central Region AOY


Jeff & Tyler Frey

Mother Lode Region AOY


Damon Meeks & Jay Short

Coastal Region AOY


Chris Arnold & Justin Grant

SoCal Region AOY